I am honored to be endorsed by so many incredible leaders and organizations!

Governor Jared Polis

Congressman Ed Perlmutter

Congressman Jason Crow

State Senator Dominick Moreno

State Senator Faith Winters

State Representative Shannon Bird

State Representative Yadira Caraveo

State Representative Dafna Michaelson Jenet

State Representative Kyle Mullica

State Representative Adrienne Benavidez

State Representative Matt Gray

Former State Representative Judy Solano

Former State Representative Joe Miklosi

Former State Representative Cherlyn Peniston

Former State Representative Jenise May

Former State Senator Joyce Foster

Former State Representative Polly Baca

Adams Co Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Adams Co Commissioner Steve O’Dorisio

Adams Co Commissioner Mary Hodge

Adams Co Commissioner Emma Pinter

Adams Co Coroner Monica Broncucia-Jordan

Adams Co Sheriff Rick Reigenborn

Arapahoe Co Commissioner Bill Holen

Arapahoe Co Commissioner Nancy Jackson

Jefferson Co Commissioner Casey Tigh

Jefferson Co Commissioner Lesley Dahlkemper

Councilmember Jenny Wilford - Northglenn

Councilmember Julie Mullica – Northglenn

Councilmember Katherine Goff – Northglenn

Councilmember Rick Teter – Commerce City

Councilmember Kathryn Skulley – Westminster

Councilmember Jon Voelz – Westminster

Mayor Meredith Leighty – Northglenn

Councilmember Paul Kashmann - Denver

Councilmember Nicole Johnston - Aurora

Councilmember Joyce Downing – Northglenn

Councilmember Robin Kniech – Denver

City Councilmember Sam Nizam – Thornton

City Councilmember Sheri Goodman – Thornton

Mayor Herb Atchison – Westminster

Mayor Pro Tem Anita Seitz – Westminster

Councilmember Sharon Tessier – Broomfield

Councilmember Guyleen Castriotta – Broomfield

Trustee Sara Loflin – Erie

Councilmember Julia Marvin – Thornton

Board member Max Math – Westminster Schools Dist 50

Board member Laura Philpott Mitchell – Five Star Dist 12

Board member  Rebecca Landis McClellan – State Board of Education

Board member Lori Goldstein – Five Star Dist 12

Board member Kathy Plomer – Five Star Dist 12

Board member Ken Ciancio – Westminster Schools Dist 50

Former Mayor Daniel Dick – Federal Heights

Former Mayor Pro Tem John Hamlin – Federal Heights

Former City Councilmember Jim Benson – Commerce City

Former Mayor Pro Tem Rene Bullock – Commerce City

Former Councilmember Steve Douglas – Commerce City

Former Councilmember Andrew Amador – Commerce City

Former Councilmember Jordan Sauers – Northglenn

Former Councilmember Leslie Carrico – Northglenn

Former City Councilmember Susan Clyne – Northglenn

Former Mayor Dick McLean – Brighton

Former Councilmember Susan Shepard – Denver

Former Councilmember Val Vigil (former State Representative) – Thornton

Former City Councilmember Lynne Fox – Thornton

Former City Councilmember Eric Tade – Thornton

Former City Councilmember JJ Dove – Thornton

Former Mayor Pro Tem Eric Montoya – Thornton

Former City Councilmember Josh Zygielbaum – Thornton

Former Councilmember Bob Briggs – Westminster

Former Councilmember Joan Kiss – Brighton

Former Councilmember Cynthia Martinez – Brighton

Former Mayor Pro Tem Alberto Garcia – Westminster

Former Councilmember Maria De Cambria – Westminster

Former Councilmember Kirby Wallen – Brighton

Former Councilmember Lynn Baca – Brighton

Former City Councilmember Wilma Rose – Brighton

Former City Councilmember Bob Gaiser – Broomfield

Former City Councilmember Jadie Carson – Commerce City

Former Councilmember Deb Holen – Aurora

Former Councilmember Bob Roth – Aurora

Former Councilmember Tom Quinn – Lakewood

Former Mayor Christine Berg – Lafayette

Former BOE Adams 14 Larry Quintana

Former BOE Connie Quintana Adams 14

Former Councilmember Chris Dittman – Westminster

Former Councilmember Chuck Stevenson – Thornton

Former State Senator Jessie Ulibarri

Former State Representative Joe Salazar

Mike Fiore, Business Owner – Unincorporated Adams

Butch Fiore, Business Owner – Unincorporated Adams

Bruce Hamon, Business Owner – Unincorporated Adams

Sandy Spano, Business Owner – Unincorporated Adams

Aaron Herrera, Business Owner – Unincorporated Adams

Don Lambuth, Business Owner- Denver

Ron Lang, Business Owner- Thornton

Barb Lambert, Business Owner – Brighton

Cindy Marlowe Business Owner – Thornton

Richard McCutchen Business Owner – Brighton

Working Families of Pipefitters Local 208

Working Families of Sheet Metal Workers

Working Families of Communication Workers of America, 7777

Gary Jackson Retired Pipefitter

Jason Wardrip – Sheet Metal Worker International Assoc

Jessy Briton Hamilton – Teacher Dist 14 – Thornton

Greg Duran

Norma Frank – Business Owner Unincorporated

Kelly Wiedemer

Teri Robnet

Former Councilmember Sharon Richardson – Federal Heights

Ed Sutterfield – Business Owner Westminster

Harvey Lovato Retired CDOT

Bev Bishop

Jill Kaplan

Lila Pedroza

Michael Scanlon – Business Owner Commerce City

Former DNC Member Mannie Rodriguez

Antonio D’Lallo – Homeless Liaison Dist 12 – Thornton

Chris Kemm – Basketball Coach Mapleton Dist 1- Northglenn

Lori Goldstein – Teacher Dist 12 – Westminster

Peggy Gonder – Business Owner Westminster

Rudy Gonzales – Community Activist

Tim Thom – Business Owner Unincorporated

Conservation Colorado

55,000 members and their families of the Denver Area Labor Federation

Working Families of the Plumbers Local 3

Fraternal Order of Police Lodge One

United Food Commercial Worker Local 7

Communication Workers of America